Testimonials

Here are just selection of recent reviews from our loyal customers, we are proud to be a 5 STAR dealership on Google and Facebook. Please check out the reviews for yourself online and be assured that customer service it at the forfront of our ethos.

Super laid back, not pushy ! The salesman was knowledgable, friendly, super approachable ! Nice easy transaction 🙂 

Alicia

Tuesday, 04th February 2020

I came across this dealership whilst browsing the classifieds for a BMW 335d m sport. As it was fairly local I decided to take a ride out as they had one for sa le. When we arrived we were greeted by Oliver and made to feel very welcome. He offered us the chance of a drive of the vehicle even though in our minds I was still not sure at this point if I was ready to make a purchase. After a decent test drive we asked about part exchange on our vehicle, Oliver gave us what we wanted without any quibble. It was then that we decided we wanted the car and left a refundable deposit. We picked the car up the following week and it was immaculate, he even put in £20 diesel. Top guy and as I don’t purchase vehicles very often I was really impressed with the experience. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Nigel Dalley. Thanks again Oliver

Neil C

Friday, 14th February 2020

I recently bought a car from Nigel Dalley Car Sales after finding a dream car advertised on here. Rhe whole process was very easy and I was dealt with professio nally. The whole process was easy and I would recommend anyone to buy a car from here

Matthew R

Friday, 14th February 2020

Amazing experience , helped us with the car purchase , tax and registration changes plus tips on best places to go for tyres and service 

Jane

Thursday, 20th February 2020

Never normally buy from dealers however this guy is an absolute jem, fair pricing, nice guy and fantastic buying experience with brilliant after sales support.  Highly recommended and will be my next port of call for my next car purchase. Happy customer!

Adrian

Thursday, 20th February 2020

Oliver was Very easy to deal with the car was prepared as should be and in excellent condition. Father in law very happy with his new car. 

Andy

Tuesday, 28th January 2020

Nissan Note

Oliver made the whole experience of buying a car stress free. You really couldn't ask for a more professional person to deal with. We are very pleased with our  new vehicle. Thanks Oliver, it was a pleasure to be a customer of Nigel Dalley Car Sales. All the best, Judith and Steven

Judith & Steven

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Audi Q3

We bought an Audi Q3 on a 2014 plate and traded in our BMW 1 series with NDCS. It was clear that significant efforts had been made to not only procure a high qu ality car but also prepare it correctly for sale. For example, as part of their vehicle prep, the car received a full service and brake replacement by Audi to maintain it's main dealer service history. We dealt with Oliver who was very fair in terms of the price we paid for the car and the offer which he made for ours as a trade-in. We are very happy with our purchase and would not hesitate to recommend this company if you are looking for genuine second hand car.

Jon Willmott

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Oliver was always more then helpful and nothing was too much for him. I had been after a jaguar he was selling for some time and got it in the end. He was alwa ys professional and courteous. I will recommend Oliver to friends and family without any hesitation.

John Blyth

Car was well presented for inspection and nothing was too much trouble. Good honest no hassle approach from Oliver. I have no hesitation recommending thi s business with a five star review . Thanks Oliver

Joe Hughes

I have no problems recommending this company to anybody Oliver was great the vehicle was as described excellent condition and a very fast turnaround keep up the  good work Nigel Dalley car sales

Karl Wray

Happened upon this seller by chance. Car was as described, clean example. Very professional salesman. Overall experience was actually pleasant, and you can't sa y that very often. For small business the overall service offered was very good. Wi see them again for the next car.

John Denny

Best place to go for new car. Friendly, helpful and professional service. Highly recommended x 

Kim K

If your looking for a car this is the best place to go exceptional customer service hassle free and very easy to deal with couldn’t recommend this company eno ugh and a personal big thank to Ollie who I dealt with he’s a brilliant guy thanks again to Nigel Dalley cars

Kurt Jackson

More than happy with the service I received from Oliver, everything was easy and stress-free. The car i bought was as described and a wonderful example. I'm mor e than happy. I'll definitely be using Nigel Dalley cars again when it's time for a change.

Greg M

As per other reviews, very helpful and efficient. Excellent service and genuine salesperson dealt with promptly exactly how a dealership should be. Had troubl e with a main ford dealer so was reluctant but Oliver restored my faith. Top class outfit would definately 100% buy from again. Thank you immensely

John Edwards

Exceptional service from Oliver made the process of buying my new car a very easy and pleasant experience. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone. The c ar is fabulous.

Julie Allan

Amazing experience. Great communication. Great sales team. Made the whole process flow with ease. They even delivered the car for me. There are seriously no wor ds on how Good the car is. The car is better than I ever imagined it to be. It’s amazing. These guys know what they’re doing when it comes to purchasing unique stock. Will definitely be buying again from these guys. Oliver gets a special mention for his advice help and support. Thanks so much.

David Jenkins

Superb experience buying an awesome car from Oliver. Excellent communication from start to finish with Oliver going above and beyond to keep me informed through out the purchase. I felt that Oliver was honest from the start making buying a car from him a pleasure.

Riki Hill